The Heir’s Odyssey

After 3 years that felt like 20, I have decided to make a return to writing reviews of video games. I talk about games a lot to my friends, and going in-depth with them is something I really enjoy. I feel that, because of how we discuss games, I should dive back in it.

I plan on making some changes regarding how I would go about reviewing. For example, I don’t want to put a number factor on the different aspects of a game’s design. I also plan to include game footage that I have captured myself, if I can. I’m very limited to doing so from my Playstation 4, but that is where I do most of my gaming, nowadays.

I shall get back into it, soon.

Leave a Reply

